Delete your Quiltable account
You can delete your account directly in the Quiltable app under Account settings.
If you no longer have access to the app, email hello@quiltable.co from the email address associated with your Quiltable account and request account deletion. Your account and associated Quiltable data will be deleted.
Deleting individual Quiltable data
You can delete individual items, including fabrics and projects, directly within the Quiltable app without deleting your account. When you delete an item in the app, that item and its associated data are deleted.
If you need help deleting data or no longer have access to the app, email hello@quiltable.co from the email address associated with your Quiltable account.